What it is
A locked account cannot be used until you reopen it.
How to reopen your account
- On the phone that locked the account, tap 🔓 Reopen it now on the login screen. Answer your owner questions and choose a new password.
Tips
- If Check a ticket says Still locked 🔒, tap Ask the team again.